Website Manager

Board Members

Board members, directors, and group leaders within our organization.
For a list of Travel Division contacts, please click here.


 Club Officers
President Vice President
  Tom Nolan   Robert Carmagnola
  president@rtsa.org   vicepresident@rtsa.org
   
Registrar Secretary
  David Sproul   Jim Haag
  registrar@rtsa.org   secretary@rtsa.org
   
Treasurer Booster President
  Rick Gordimer   Diane Geveke
  treasurer@rtsa.org   boosters@rtsa.org
   
Travel Director Recreation Director
  Rick Suntag   Aaron Tomasini
  traveldirector@rtsa.org   recdirector@rtsa.org
   
Director of Coaching Field Director
  Rich Gill   Jeff Fino
  doc@rtsa.org   fieldoperations@rtsa.org
   
Soccer Operations Webmaster
  Collin Browne   Dave Gavito
  socceroperations@rtsa.org   webmaster@rtsa.org
   
Head Referee Uniform Chair
  John Olsen   Samantha Martin
  headreferee@rtsa.org   uniform@rtsa.org



 Division Directors
Recreation Director Rockaway Valley Boys (5th - 8th Grade)
  Aaron Tomasini   Joe Gajda
  recdirector@rtsa.org   rvboys@rtsa.org
   
Travel Director Rockaway Valley Girls (5th - 8th Grade)
  Rick Suntag   Joe Gajda
  traveldirector@rtsa.org   rvgirls@rtsa.org

Field Status

Open Open

Enholm Field (04:37 PM | 04/20/17)

Open Open

Hudsonia Field (04:37 PM | 04/20/17)

Open Open

Norway Field (04:37 PM | 04/20/17)

Open Open

Christ Church (04:37 PM | 04/20/17)

Open Open

Rockaway Mall Field (04:37 PM | 04/20/17)

Closed Closed

Dwyer School (02:04 PM | 10/27/16)